Herzlichen Dank an unsere Gürtelsponsoren

Bergrestaurant Startgels Flims, Flims, www.grandislaax.ch5 Gürtel
Modehaus Goldener, Appenzell, www.goldener.ch4 Gürtel
BBT Guido Koller AG, Gais3 Gürtel
kilo+gramm ag, Tägerwilen, www.kiloundgramm.ch3 Gürtel
Knüsel Harry, Schwingerkönig 1986, Abtwil/AG3 Gürtel
Hirn Automobile, Appenzell, www.hirn.ch3 Gürtel
von Holzen Elmar, Sarnen3 Gürtel
Bischofberger Biber AG, Weissbad, www.baerli-biber.ch2 Gürtel
Condecta AG, Winterthur, www.condecta.ch2 Gürtel
Höhener Ernst, Obfelden2 Gürtel
altrimo treuhand group ag, Appenzell, www.altrimo.ch1 Gürtel
Appenzeller Versicherung, Appenzell, www.appvers.ch1 Gürtel
Appenzeller Ziegenprodukte AG, Gonten, www.ziegenprodukte.ch1 Gürtel
Appert Hanselmann AG, St. Gallen, www.ahbm.ch1 Gürtel
Brülisauer Brennstoffe AG, Appenzell, www.broeli.ch1 Gürtel
b+p baurealisation AG, Zürich, www.bp-baurealisation.ch1 Gürtel
Chäserei Alp Soll, Gonten, www.alpsoll.ch1 Gürtel
Dörig+Brülisauer AG, Appenzell Schlatt, www.doerig-bruelisauer.ch1 Gürtel
Dropa Drogerie Appenzell, Appenzell, www.dropa.ch1 Gürtel
Franz Ulmann + Partner GmbH, Appenzell Eggerstanden,
www.franz-ulmann.ch
1 Gürtel
Garage Baumann, Appenzell, www.baumann-garage.ch1 Gürtel
Gebr. Hilti AG, Schaan, www.hiltibau.li1 Gürtel
Geser-ALPINA GmbH, Flawil, www.geser-alpina.ch1 Gürtel
Glauser Heidi und Erich, Thun1 Gürtel
Goldschmiede Fuster, Appenzell, www.goldschmiede-fuster.ch1 Gürtel
Hans Leutenegger AG, Bern, www.hansleutenegger.ch1 Gürtel
Holzbildhauerei Guido Neff / Dominik Hollenstein, Appenzell,
www.holzbildhauerei-neff.ch
1 Gürtel
Holzin AG, Appenzell, www.holzin.ch1 Gürtel
Hotel Adler, Appenzell, www.adlerhotel.ch1 Gürtel
Hotel Alpenblick Schwende, Weissbad, www.alpenblick-appenzell.ch1 Gürtel
Hotel zur Krone Gais, Gais, www.krone-gais.ch1 Gürtel
Koch+Haas Heizung Sanitär AG, Weissbad, www.kochundhaas.ch1 Gürtel
Koster Martin, Appenzell1 Gürtel
Kuhn Ernst, Cham/ZG1 Gürtel
Meier Josef, Abtwil/AG1 Gürtel
M Mazenauer AG, Appenzell Meistersrüte, www.mmazenauer.ch1 Gürtel
Occline GmbH, Appenzell, www.tanks.ch1 Gürtel
Olma Messen St. Gallen, St. Gallen, www.olma-messen.ch1 Gürtel
Optimatik AG, Teufen AR, www.optimatik.ch1 Gürtel
Rest. Rössli, Weissbadstrasse, Appenzell, www.roessli-appenzell.ch1 Gürtel
Rütihof Eier, Haslen, www.ruetihofeier.ch1 Gürtel
Schwingerfründa Flims AG, Flims1 Gürtel
Schwingklub Appenzell, Fuster Reto, Weissbad, www.aksv.ch1 Gürtel
Sepp Fässler AG, Appenzell, www.faessler-garage.ch1 Gürtel
Tschan Bernhard, Gonten1 Gürtel
Thoma Pia und Martin, Bütschwil1 Gürtel
Parfumerie Stefani, Appenzell, www.parfumerie-stefani.ch1 Gürtel
V-ZUG AG, Zug, www.vzug.com1 Gürtel
Weder + Partner AG, Thun1 Gürtel
Wyon Swiss Batteries, Appenzell, www.wyon.ch1 Gürtel

Mitglieder des Bäckermeister-Verbandes

Bäckerei-Konditorei Motzer, Gonten, www.motzer.ch1 Gürtel
Bäckerei-Confiserie Böhli, Appenzell, www.boehli-appenzell.ch1 Gürtel
Bäckerei und Wirtschaft Drei Könige, Appenzell, www.drei-koenig.ch1 Gürtel
Bäckerei und Restaurant Schäfli, Steinegg, www.schaefli-steinegg.ch 1 Gürtel
Bäckerei-Konditorei Fässler, Brülisau, +41 71 799 13 23 1 Gürtel
Bäckerei Wyss, Weissbad, +41 71 799 11 631 Gürtel
Konditorei-Confiserie Laimbacher, Appenzell, www.laimbacher.ch1 Gürtel
Chocolat Manufaktur, Appenzell, www.chocolat-appenzell.ch1 Gürtel
Landbäckerei Sammelplatz, Appenzell, www.land-beck.ch 1 Gürtel
Sepp Breitenmoser

Sepp Breitenmoser

Abteilungsleiter Sponsoring

Blumenrainweg 3
9050 Appenzell

Telefon +41 79 400 16 90

E-Mail